Editorial Board

Editorial Board (Alphabetical order):

Gholamreza Ahmadi Tehrani

MA, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

Gh.a.tehrani@gmail.com


Dr. Morad Alizadeh

Assistant Professor, Persian Gulf University, Bushehr, Iran

Moradalizadeh78@gmail.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mohammadreza Amiresmaili

Associate Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

mohammadreza.amiresmaili@gmail.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr.  Mohammad Arab

Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

arabmoha@tums.ac.ir
Scopus


Dr. Roohollah Askari

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

r.asqari@ssu.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mohammad Amin Bahrami

Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

Bahrami-hmrc@ssu.ac.ir
aminbahrami1359@gmail.com

Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Omid Barati

Associate Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

barati@sums.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Ali Dehghani

Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran

adehghani42@gmail.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Hosein Ebrahimipour

Associate Professor, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran

ebrahimipourh@mums.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mohammad Hasan Ehrampoush

Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran

ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr.  Hossein Fallahzadeh

Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran

hofaab@yahoo.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Masoud Ferdosi

Associate Professor, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran

ferdosi@mng.mui.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Nahid Hatam

Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

hatamn@sums.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Ebrahim Jaafaripooyan

Assistant Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

jaafaripooyan@tums.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Hasan Jafari

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

h.jafary@ssu.ac.ir


Dr. Sara Jambarsang

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

s.jambarsang@ssu.ac.ir
Google Scholar


Dr. Ali Jannati

Associate Professor, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran

Janati1382@gmail.com
Scopus


Dr. Zahra Kavosi

Associate Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

Zhr.kavosi@gmail.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mohammad Reza Maleki

Professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

maleki@mohme.gov.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mohammad Reza Mirjalili

Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran

mirjalili@ssu.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Razieh Montazeralfaraj

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

montazer@ssu.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mahmood Moosazadeh

Assistant Professor, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

Mmoosazadeh1351@gmail.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Amir Ashkan Nasiripour

Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran, Iran

nasiripour@srbiau.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mahmood Nekoie Moghadam

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Mahmood.nekoeimoghadam@gmail.com
Scopus


Dr. Mohsen Pakdaman

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

mpakdaman@ssu.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mohammad Ranjbar

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

m.ranjbar@ssu.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Ramin Ravangard

Associate Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

ravangard@sums.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Seyed Hesam Seyedin

Associate Professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

h.seyedin@gmail.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Milad Shafii

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

milad.shafii@ssu.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Farimah Shamsi

Instructor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

F.shamsi @ssu.ac.ir
Scopus


Seyed Jamaladin Tabibi

Professor, Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran, Iran

sjtabibi@yahoo.com
Scopus


Dr. Sogand Tourani

Associate Professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

sogandtourani@yahoo.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Ali Vafaee-Najar

Professor, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran

vafaeea@mums.ac.ir
Scopus


Dr. Mohammad Reza Vafaeenasab

Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran

rzvafaee@yahoo.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Leila Vali

Assistant Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

Vali1386@gmail.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Soudabeh Vatankhah

Professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

s-vatankhah@iums.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Shaghayegh Vahdat

Assistant Professor, Islamic Azad University South Tehran Branch, Tehran, Iran

sh_vahdat@azad.ac.ir
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mansoor Zahiri

Assistant Professor, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran

zahiri-m@ajums.ac.ir
Google Scholar


Dr. Sanaz Zargar

Assistant Professor, Aja University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

sanazzargar@yahoo.com
Google Scholar
Scopus


Dr. Mohammad Zarezade

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, yazd, Iran

zamomehdi@yahoo.com
Google Scholar
 


View: 1214 Time(s)   |   Print: 141 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Management Strategies in Health System

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb